Chartergroup

Business Exchange

CharterGroup Business Exchange

Acquisition sought
We have a client (currently working in property development and construction) that is looking for a business to acquire, preferably in an unrelated sector. His criteria is fairly broad in that he would look at either an outright 100% purchase or perhaps taking a controlling stake with the vendors retaining an interest. He would have £300k to £500k to invest although we could of course help him to secure additional funding on top for the right opportunity.
Please contact Huw Palin of BPU Ltd, Cardiff.
 
 
 
CharterGroup members please enter details for aquisitions sought, businesses for sale and recent transactions below or preferably email your information direct to dbugg@chartergroup.co.uk with pdf flyer attached.

*Marks required information

*
*
*
*
 
 
*
*
*
send

Corporate Finance Business Development Group

Members of the Team

Steven Watson
Allotts
Doncaster
Tel: 01302 349218
Tim Maton
Armida
East Sussex
Tel: 01709 828 400
tim.maton@armida.co.uk
Paul Morris
Arram Berlyn Gardner
London
Tel. 0207 330 0000
pmorris@abggroup.co.uk
Douglas Dale
Ballard Dale Syree Watson
Droitwich Spa
Tel. 01905 794504
doulglas.dale@ballardsca.com
Mario Cientanni
Barnes Roffe
Dartford
Tel: 020 7529 7660
m.cientanni@barnesroffe.com
Graham Beeley
Beeley Hawley
Mansfield
Tel: 01623 645 705
info@beeleyhawley.co.uk
Mark Woods
Berry Accountants
Market Harborough
Tel: 01858 467 474
mark@berry.uk.com
Jeanette McClellan
Bevan & Buckland
Mark Winks
Bronsens
Oxford
Tel. 01993 776593
mark.winks @bronsens.co.uk
Paul Calvert
Calvert Dawson
Cleckheaton
Tel. 01274 851770
paul@calvertdawson.co.uk
Kim Farrell
CBHC LLP
Chelmsford
Tel: 01245 495588
kim.farrell@cbhc.uk.com
Susan Relf
Dyke Yaxley
Shrewsbury
Tel. 01743 241281
susan.relf@dykeyaxley.co.uk
Laurie Riley
Dyke Yaxley
Shrewsbury
Tel. 01743 241281
laurie.riley@dykeyaxley.co.uk
James Fletcher
Fletcher & Partners
Salisbury
Tel: 01722 327 801
jf@fletchpart.co.uk
Paul Spencer
Haworths Ltd
Lancashire
Tel: 01254 232 521
paul@haworths.co.uk
Jeremy Tyrrell
Keens Shay Keens
Luton
Tel: 01582 651 000
jjt@ksk.co.uk
Suzannah Nixon
Lamont Pridmore
Cumbria
Tel: 01900 65955
lamont.pridmore@virgin.net
Mark Bullock
Murphy Salisbury
Stratford Upon Avon
Tel: 01789 299 076
mark.bullock@murphysalisbury.com
Ken MacDonald
Price & Co
East Sussex
Tel: 01323 639 661
kenmacdonald@price.co.uk
Paul Beeson
Shorts
Chesterfield
Tel: 01246 208 282
paul.beeson@shortsaccountants.co.uk
Andy Irvine
Shorts
Chesterfield
Tel: 01246 208 282
Adrian Hemmings
Simpkins Edwards
Exeter
Tel: 01392 211 233
ahemmings@simpkinsedwards.co.uk
John Oswald
Stephenson Coates,
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tel. 0191 256 7766
john@stephensoncoates.co.uk
Ronald Graham
Turner and Smith
Loughborough
Tel. 01509 212890
ronald_graham@turnerandsmith.co.uk
Graham Wildin
Wildin & Co
Lydney
Tel: 01594 842 520
wildin@wildin.co.uk

Success with CharterGroup

Success with CharterGroup

Make your money grow

Make your money grow
Link to home page