Club Meetings

These business clubs are a mix of virtual meetings and face to face gatherings to provide technical updates and share initiatives and issues with each other and other experts.

Tax Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Tuesday 7th December 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Tax Specialists

Third Sector Special Interest Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Wednesday 24th November 2021 09.00 - 10.00

Marketing Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Wednesday 10th November 2021 09.00 - 10.00
All welcome

Digital Accountants Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Thursday 25th November 2021 09.00 - 10.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 27th January 2022 09.00 - 10.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 31st March 2022 09.00 - 10.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 26th May 2022 09.00 - 10.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome

Managing Partner Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 15.00-17.00
Managing Partner / Director

People and Culture Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Wednesday 8th December 2021 09.00 - 10.00
Partners and Managers with staff responsibilities, including HR practitioners in member Firms

Audit Special Interest Group

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Tuesday 14th December 2021 09.00 - 10.00
Responsible Individuals and Senior Members of their teams

Third Sector Special Interest Group

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Wednesday 24th November 2021 09.00 - 10.00
Partners and Senior Members responsible for charity work (including academies)

Advisory Board

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees