Club Meetings

These business clubs are a mix of virtual meetings and face to face gatherings to provide technical updates and share initiatives and issues with each other and other experts.

Tax Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Post budget November 2020 - date to be agreed 12.00 - 13.00
Tax Specialists
Post budget March 2021 - date to be agreed 12.00 - 13.00
Tax Specialists
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Tax Specialists
Tuesday 7th September 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Tax Specialists

Marketing Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Tuesday 8th December 2020 12.00 - 13.00
All welcome
Wednesday 9th February 2021 12.00 - 13.00
All welcome
Wednesday 12th May 2021 12.00 - 13.00
All welcome
Wednesday 7th July 2021 12.00 - 13.00
All welcome

Digital Accountants Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Thursday 26th November 2020 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 28th January 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 25th February 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 25th March 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 29th April 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 27th May 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 24th June 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 29th July 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome
Thursday 30th September 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Those interested in delivering and improving services in a digital world - all are welcome

Managing Partner Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 14:00 - 17:00 or preferably all day
Managing Partner / Director
Tuesday 7th September 2021 14:00 - 17:00 or preferably all day
Managing Partner / Director

People and Culture Club

Date Time
Virtual
F2F
Attendees
Wednesday 20th January 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Partners and Managers with staff responsibilities, including HR practitioners in member Firms
Wednesday 17th March 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Partners and Managers with staff responsibilities, including HR practitioners in member Firms
Wednesday 9th June 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Partners and Managers with staff responsibilities, including HR practitioners in member Firms
Wednesday 15th September 2021 12.00 - 13.00
Partners and Managers with staff responsibilities, including HR practitioners in member Firms